YSI Economic History Graduate Webinar Series

Home > News & events > YSI Economic History Graduate Webinar Series
Date / time
06/04/2021 - 29/06/2021, 12:00 am

The Economic History Working Group of the Young Scholars Initiative (YSI) is pleased to announce the spring programme of the Economic History Graduate Webinar Series.

The webinar sessions will run for 60 minutes Thursdays at 5pm CET (11am EDT, 8am PDT).

The first presenter will be Anil Menon from the University of Michigan on 29 April on ‘Refugees and the Radical Right: Evidence from Post-WWII Forced Migrations’.

The full programme and sign-up form for Zoom can be found on our website.

If you have any questions on this webinar series, please contact us.

The YSI graduate seminar in Economic history is a joint collaboration between Ester Treccani, Jordi Caum Julio, Maylis Avaro and Xabier Garcia Fuente, with support from the Institute for New Economic Thinking and the European Historical Economics Society.
SHAPE
Menu